Close Menu
UNIFIED Music Group


Mike Sugars | Vocals
Tom Lovejoy | Guitar
Nolan Mobley | Guitar
Josian Soto-Ramos | Drums
Jonathan Mackey | Bass

Savannah metal five-piece Vatican are now rising out of America’s south and onto the world stage.

After developing a name for themselves and garnering press praise from Revolver, Kerrang!, New Noise, and more with 2019’s full-length Sole Impulse, Vatican stormed out of the gates hard earlier this year with the announce of their signing to UNFD and release of their knockout double-single effort Become A New God.

read more

Harkening to classic influences in Messhugah and The Dillinger Escape Plan, Vatican also sit tightly against new wave risers like Knocked Loose, and fellow Southern heavies Kublai Khan.

With an untamed ferocity and unashamed message, Vatican are set to break from the shackles of small-town Savannah before too long.

hide more


June 17, 2022
November 30, 2021
Become A New God
Become A New God
April 22, 2021

Tour Dates

Mailing List